CONTACT

/CONTACT
CONTACT 2018-08-20T14:44:17+00:00

Office

Magda Buczek-Nowak 
Office
Tel. 510 280 852
kalisto@kalisto.pl

Paulina Grandosz   
Office
Tel. +48 505 904 401
p.grandosz@kalisto.pl

Commercial department

Michał Gajewski 
Sales Representative
Tel. 510 144 979
m.gajewski@kalisto.pl

Piotr Radzikowski 
Sales Representative
Tel. 507 131 644
p.radzikowski@kalisto.pl

Piotr Jany  
Export Manager/Sales Representative
Tel. + 48 507 131 846
p.jany@kalisto.pl

Marcin Czerwiński 
Sales Representative
Tel. 690 920 056
m.czerwinski@kalisto.pl

Service

Robert Sikorski 
Tel. 501 005 831
r.sikorski@kalisto.pl

Factory Scales Kalisto

Factory Scales Kalisto

Inowrocławska 12, 88-170 Pakość PL

+48 52 3456 918

kalisto@kalisto.pl

serwis@kalisto.pl

The service form is located in the „DOWNLOADS” tab.

NIP: PL5851464162

KRS: 0000412458

BANK:

Alior Bank 38 2490 0005 0000 4530 2259 4481

Alior Euro 58 2490 0005 0000 4600 2338 3754

Our customers:

Why Us ?

Full service

Consulting> measurement> project> building permit> transport> foundations> assembly> legalization.

READ MORE

Punctuality

We always entrust entrusted works with the deadline agreed with the client.

READ MORE

Innovative solutions

The individual approach of our construction department to each client.

READ MORE
Contact us !